fbpx

When & Where:The Laughter Factory, July 2024 tour dates: Friday 19th & Saturday 20th July – Movenpick JBR, Dubai Tuesday 23rd July – Al Habtoor Polo Resort, Dubai 8PM Thursday 25th July – The Club, Abu Dhabi 8PM Friday 26th July – Radisson DAMAC Hills, Dubai Saturday 27th July – Dukes The Palm, Dubai Show […]

Read more

When & Where:The Laughter Factory, June 2024 tour dates: Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd June – Movenpick JBR, Dubai Tuesday 25th June – Al Habtoor Polo Resort, Dubai 8PM Friday 28th June – Radisson DAMAC Hills, Dubai Saturday 29th June – Dukes The Palm, Dubai Show ticket at AED 160  Show starts 8:30pm Call 0508786728 for […]

Read more

When & Where:The Laughter Factory, April/May 2024 tour dates: Friday 26th & Saturday 27th April – Movenpick JBR, Dubai Wednesday 1st May – The Club, Abu Dhabi (8PM) Thursday 2nd May – Al Habtoor Polo Resort, Dubai Friday 3rd May – Radisson DAMAC Hills, Dubai Saturday 4th May – Dukes The Palm, Dubai Show ticket […]

Read more

When & Where:The Laughter Factory, March/April 2024 tour dates: Friday 29th & Saturday 30th March – Movenpick JBR Dubai Thursday 4th April – Al Habtoor Polo Resort Friday 5th April – Radisson DAMAC Hills Saturday 6th April – Dukes The Palm, Dubai Show ticket at AED 160  Show starts 8:30pm Call 0508786728 for details.Show tickets must […]

Read more

When & Where:The Selfdrive Laughter Factory, March 2024 tour dates: 7th Thursday – Dukes The Palm, Dubai 8th Friday & 9th Saturday – Movenpick JBR Dubai Show ticket at AED 160  Show starts 8:30pm Call 0508786728 for details.Show tickets must be purchased on www.thelaughterfactory.com Did you know that laughing will create natural painkillers and actually ease physical […]

Read more

When & Where:The Selfdrive Laughter Factory, February 2024 tour dates 9th Friday & 10th Saturday – Movenpick JBR Dubai 15th Thursday – Al Habtoor Polo Resort, Dubai 16th Friday – Radisson Hotel, DAMAC Hills, Dubai 17th Saturday – Dukes The Palm, Dubai   Show ticket at AED 160  Show starts 8:30pm Call 0508786728 for details.Show tickets […]

Read more
If you are only going to stick to one resolution in 2024 it has to be ‘Get more humor into your life!’ Sharing a good joke with other people is the perfect antidote to stress. It stops you taking others and more importantly yourself, too seriously. The perfect way to keep your new, good-habit is [...]
Read more

Laughing, drinking, eating and cavorting. The Selfdrive Laughter Factory will make sure that you and your crew will have more fun than a sugar filled 6-year-old on Christmas morning. Ideal for groups of friends and office parties alike, this hilarious memorable night will guarantee non-stop belly laughter from start to finish. Making his Debut in […]

Read more

Friday 26 January 2024 – Al Habtoor Polo Resort, Dubai Saturday 27 January 2024 – Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Show Starts 8:30PM Tickets at AED 160 www.thelaughterfactory.com ‘Fast-rising talent’ – The Guardian‘Definitely one to watch’ – Evening Standard‘His joke-telling is superb … pure and simple stand-up, expertly performed’ – Chortle Boasting two sell-out UAE shows […]

Read more

Award winning Canadian comedian, Kate Barron is the brutally honest, unfiltered voice in your head. After a lifetime of being told she is too big, too loud and too vulgar, by everyone from strangers to teachers, she decided to step on stage and start wearing those labels as badges of honour. Kate doesn’t do self-deprecating. […]

Read more
1 2 3 13

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories

Meta