Upcoming Events

DECEMBER EVENTS

Wed 12th Dec.

Park Rotana, abu Dhabi

8PM

Thu 13th Dec.

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 14th Dec.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Rory HP
Rory O'Hanlon
Tanaya HP
Tanyalee Davis
Josh HP
Josh Howie

JANUARY 2019 EVENTS

Thu 10th Jan.

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 11th Jan.

Jumeirah Golf Estates

7PM

Fri 11th Jan.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Sat 12th Jan.

ON 42 Media One, Dubai Media City

8PM

Wed 16th Jan.

Park Rotana, Abu Dhabi

8PM

Thu 17th Jan.

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

b Larry
Larry Dean
Jojohp2-400x460
JoJo Smith
tom1
Tom Stade

FEBRUARY EVENTS

Thu 14th Feb.

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 15th Feb.

Jumeirah Golf Estates

7PM

Fri 15th Feb.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Wed 20th Feb.

Park Rotana, Abu Dhbai

8PM

Thu 21st Feb.

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

Lateef HP
Lateef Lovejoy
Ria HP
Ria Lina
John Hp
John Fothergill

MARCH EVENTS

Thu 14th Mar.

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 15th Mar.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Wed 20th Mar.

Park Rotana, Abu Dhbai

8PM

Thu 21st Mar.

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

alasdair HP
Alasdair Beckett-King
Sarah HP
Sarah Callaghan
Adam HP
Adam Bloom