Upcoming Events

APRIL & MAY EVENTS

Thu 25th Apr.

Arabian Ranches Golf Club, Dubai

7:30PM

Thu 25th Apr.

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 26th Apr.

Dukes Dubai, The Palm

7PM

Fri 26th Apr.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Sat 27th Apr.

ON42 Media One, Dubai Media City

7PM

Tue 30th Apr.

Smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort, Ras Al Kahimah

8PM

Wed 1st May

Park Rotana, abu Dhabi

8PM

Thu 2nd May

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

Fri 3rd May

Seafood Kitchen, Jebel Ali Club

9PM

George HP
George Zach
Dana HP
Dana Alexander
Daliso HP
Daliso Chaponda

JUNE 2019 EVENTS

Thu 13th June

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 14th June

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Wed 19th June

Park Rotana, Abu Dhabi

8PM

Thu 20th June

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

Fri 21st June

Hilton JBR, Dubai

9PM

Alfie HP
Alfie Brown
Fern HP
Fern Brady
Greg HP
Greg Morton

JULY EVENTS

Thu 11th Jul.

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 12th Jul.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Wed 17th Jul.

Park Rotana, Abu Dhbai

8PM

Thu 18th Jul.

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

Stuart HP
Stuart Mitchell
Allyson HP
Allyson June Smith
Cory Hp
Cory Michaelis

AUGUST EVENTS

Thu 15th Aug

Movenpick JBR, Dubai

9PM

Fri 16th Aug.

Grand Millennium Barsha Heights, Dubai

9PM

Wed 21st Aug.

Park Rotana, Abu Dhbai

8PM

Thu 22nd Aug.

TRYP by Wyndham Dubai, Barsha Heights

9PM

Fir 23rd Aug.

Dubai

9PM

event-logo-img
XXXXXXXXXXXX
event-logo-img
XXXXXXXXXXX
event-logo-img
XXXXXXXXXXXX